Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Parish Centre, Desford Road
Narborough, Leics LE19 2EL

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Parish Councillors

Narborough Parish Council has 19 Councillors split over two Wards.

Members are elected to office for a period of four years. The next Parish Council elections are due to take place on Thursday 7 May 2015. At this time there will be a reduction in the number of seats to 18. Seven in The Pastures Ward and 11 in Narborough & Littlethorpe Ward.