Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Parish Centre, , Desford Road
Narborough, Leics LE19 2EL

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Documents

tagged "Land & Property"

Displaying 1 to 28 of 28

Car Parks Amendments - Blaby District Council

Additional papers for meeting on 16th July 2019

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Draft Byelaws August 2018

Revised draft Byelaws

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Draft Cemetery Fees

Draft Cemetery Fees

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Draft Cemetery Rules

Draft Cemetery Rules and Regulations

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Draft Memorial Schedule

Draft Memorial Schedule

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Littlethorpe War Memorial

Copy for The Journal, April 2019 edition

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

NLLGA Self Management Agreement renewal

Self Management Agreement notes

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Parish Centre Internal Layout and Roof Lights

Proposed internal layout and roof lights plan

Thu, 11 Feb 2016

Parish Centre Redevelopment Update - August 2018

Parish Centre Redevelopment Report August 2018

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Parish Centre Redevelopment Update - February 2019

Parish Centre Redevelopment Update - February 2019

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Parish Centre Redevelopment Update - January 2019

Parish Centre Redevelopment Update - January 2019

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Parish Centre Redevelopment Update - March 2019

Parish Centre Redevelopment Update - March 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Parish Centre Redevelopment Update - May 2019

Parish Centre Redevelopment Update - May 2019

Thu, 23 May 2019

Parish Centre Side/front elevation March 2016

Side Front elevation for submission to PA

Mon, 21 Mar 2016

Press Release - Temporary Road Closure - Forest Road

Leicestershire County Council has agreed to a Traffic Regulation Order at the above location.

A temporary road closure is required on Forest Road from the double bend at Hardwick Lodge to the junction with Thurlaston Lane, Lubbesthorpe on 11th July for a period of 3 days.

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

War Memorial (Littlethorpe) Report Feb 2019

Littlethorpe War Memorial Report

Thu, 14 Feb 2019