Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Parish Centre, , Desford Road
Narborough, Leics LE19 2EL

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 66

Minutes 2019 07 16

Draft minutes of meeting held on 16th July 2019

Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 06 18

Minutes for meeting held on 18th June 2019

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 05 21

Minutes of Annual Meeting of Parish Council held on 21st May 2019

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 04 16

Minutes of meeting held on 16th April 2019

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 03 19

Minutes of Council Meeting held on 19th March 2019

Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 03 20 - Annual Parish Meeting

Minutes of Annual Parish Meeting held on 20th March 2018

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2019 02 19

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting held on 19th February 2019

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2019 01 22

Minutes of Council Meeting held on 22nd January 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 12 18

Minutes of Council Meeting held 18th December 2018

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 11 20

Minutes of Council Meeting held on 20th November 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 10 16

Minutes of Council Meeting held 16th October 2018

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 09 18

Minutes of Council Meeting held 18th September 2018

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2018 08 21

Minutes of meeting held on 21st August 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2018 07 17

Minutes of Parish Council meeting held on 17th July 2018

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2018 06 19

Minutes of meeting held on 19th June 2018

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2018 05 15

Minutes of meeting held on 15th May 2018

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2018 04 17

Minutes of meeting held on 17th April 2018

Mon, 21 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2018 03 20

Minutes of Parish Council meeting held on 20th March 2018

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2018 02 20

Minutes of meeting held on 20th February 2018

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2017 01 16

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting on 16th January 2018

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2017 12 19

Minutes of Council Meeting held on 19th December 2017

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2017 11 21

Minutes of Council Meeting held on 21st November 2017

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2017 10 17

Minutes of the meeting of 17th October 2017

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2017 09 19

Minutes of the meeting of the Council on 19th September 2017

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2017 08 15

Minutes of the meeting of the Council on 15th August 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2017 07 18

Minutes of the Council meeting of 18th July 2017

Mon, 21 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2017 06 20

Minutes of the meeting of the Council on 20th June 2017

Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Council 2017 05 16

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Narborough Parish Council held on 16th May 2017

Fri, 26 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2017 04 18

Minutes of the meeting of Narborough Parish Council held on 18th April 2017

Wed, 17 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council, 2017 03 21

Minutes of the meeting of the Council of 21st March 2017

Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes