Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Council Offices, Room 206
Desford Road, Narborough
Leics LE19 2EP

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 55

Agenda 19 05 21

Agenda for Annual Parish Council Meeting on 21st May 2019

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 04 16

Agenda for meeting on 16th April 2019

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2019 03 19

Notice/Agenda of Annual Parish Meeting on 19th March 2019 at 7.15 pm (prior to Council Meeting) under the Chairmanship of Cllr Alison Clark

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 03 19

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on 19th March 2019

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 02 19

Agenda for meeting on 19th February 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 01 22

Agenda for Council meeting on 22nd January 2019

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 12 18

Agenda for meeting held 18th December 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 11 20

Agenda for Council meeting on 20th November 2018

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 10 16

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting held on 16th October 2018

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 09 18

Agenda for meeting on 18th September 2018

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 08 21

Agenda for Parish Council meeting held on 21st August 2018

Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 07 17

Agenda for Parish Council meeting held on 17th July 2018

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 06 19

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 19th June 2018

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 05 15

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on 15th May 2018

Fri, 11 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 04 17

Agenda for Meeting on 17th April 2018

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 03 20

Agenda for Council Meeting 20th March 2018

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2018 03 20

Agenda for Annual Parish Meeting to be held at 7.15 pm on 20th March 2018.

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 02 20

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on 20th February 2018

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 01 16

Agenda for Council Meeting on 16th January 2018

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 12 19

Agenda for Council Meeting on 19th December 2017

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 11 21

Agenda for the meeting of the Council on 21st November 2017

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 10 17

Agenda for the meeting of 17th October 2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 09 19

Agenda for meeting on 19th September 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, 2017 08 15

Agenda for the meeting of Narborough Parish Council on 15th August 2017

Wed, 09 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 07 18

Agenda for the meeting of the Council on 18th July 2017

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 06 20

Agenda for meeting of Narborough Parish Council on 20th June 2017

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 05 16

Agenda for the Annual meeting of Narborough Parish Council on Tuesday 16th May 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 04 18

Agenda for Council meeting on 18th April 2017

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council Meeting, 2017 03 21

Agenda for the meeting of Narborough Parish Council on 21st March 2017 at 7.30pm. To be held at Littlethorpe Village Hall

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting 2017 03 17

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting under the Chairmanship of Cllr Kim Richardson. To be held at 7.15pm at Littlethorpe Village Hall on Tuesday 21st March 2017

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2