Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Parish Centre, , Desford Road
Narborough, Leics LE19 2EL

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 478

Financial Report Budget Comparison to 28.02.19

Financial Budget Comparison to 28.02.19

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Financial Report Budget Comparison to 31.01.19

Financial Comparison to 31.01.19

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Financial Report Cash Book April 2019

Cashbook to 30.04.19

Thu, 16 May 2019

Financial Report Cash Book August 2019

Cash Book summary to 31.08.19

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Financial Report Cash Book February 2019

Cash Book Summary to 28.02.19

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Financial Report Cash Book May 2019

Cash Book to 31st May 2019

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Financial Report Cash Book September 2018

Finance Report Cash Book September 2018

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Financial Report Cash Book YTD 30.09.18

Year to date Cash Summary

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Financial Report Cashbook at 31.01.19

Cashbook at 31.01.19

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Financial Report Cashbook at 31.12.18

Cashbook to 31.12.18

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Financial Report Expenditure April 2019

Expenditure for April 2019

Thu, 16 May 2019

Financial Report Expenditure August 2019

Expenditure transactions August 2019

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Financial Report Expenditure July 2019

Expenditure transactions July 2019

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Financial Report Expenditure May 2019

Expenditure Transactions for May 2019

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Financial Report Income April 2019

Income transactions April 2019

Fri, 17 May 2019

Financial Reports to 29.02.20

Financial Reports to 29.02.20

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Financial Reports to 30.04.20

Cashbook and Expenditure to 30.04.20

Thu, 14 May 2020

Financial Reports to 30.06.19

Cashbook summary, paid expenditure and received income to 30th June 2019

Thu, 11 Jul 2019