Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Parish Centre, , Desford Road
Narborough, Leics LE19 2EL

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 478

Expenditure, April 2016

Expenditure for April 2016

Tue, 17 May 2016

Expenditure, April 2017

Expenditure for April 2017

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Expenditure, April 2018

Expenditure for period 1st to 30th April 2018

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Expenditure, August 2016

Expenditure for August 2016

Sun, 14 Aug 2016

Expenditure, August 2017

Expenditure for August 2017

Tue, 26 Sep 2017

Expenditure, December 2016

Expenditure for December 2016

Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Expenditure, December 2017

Expenditure for December 2017

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Expenditure, February 2017

Expenditure for February 2017

Wed, 03 May 2017

Expenditure, February 2018

Expenditure, February 2018

Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Expenditure, January 2017

Expenditure for January 2017

Wed, 03 May 2017

Expenditure, January 2018

Expenditure for January 2018

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Expenditure, July 2016

Expenditure for July 2016

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

Expenditure, July 2017

Expenditure for July 2017

Sat, 22 Jul 2017

Expenditure, June 2016

Expenditure for June 2016

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Expenditure, June 2017

Expenditure for June 2017

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Expenditure, March 2017

Expenditure for March 2017

Wed, 03 May 2017

Expenditure, March 2018

Expenditure for March 2018

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Expenditure, May 2016

Expenditure for May 2016

Tue, 21 Jun 2016

Expenditure, May 2017

Expenditure for May 2017

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Expenditure, May 2018

Expenditure for period 1st to 31st May 2018

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Expenditure, November 2016

Expenditure for November 2016

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Expenditure, November 2017

Expenditure for November 2017

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Expenditure, October 2016

Expenditure for October 2016

Fri, 18 Nov 2016

Expenditure, October 2017

Expenditure for October 2017

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Expenditure, September 2016

Expenditure for September 2016

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

Expenditure, September 2017

Expenditure for September 2017

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Expenditure, September 2018

Expenditure for September 2018

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Family History Workshop

FREE Family History Workshop at Narborough & Littlethorpe Community Library on Saturday 4th February 2017, 1.30 pm - 4.00 pm

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Tags: Services

Financial Regulations 2016

Financial Regulations

Fri, 22 Apr 2016