Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Parish Centre, , Desford Road
Narborough, Leics LE19 2EL

Tel: 0116 286 3008


Vacancy for a Parish Councillor

We currently have a vacancy for a Parish Councillor in both the Pastures Ward and Narborough & Littlethorpe Ward. Please see Becoming a Parish Councillor for details and eligibility criteria.

The Parish Council comprises 18 members who are elected for a period of 4 years or co-opted if a vacancy exists. The members do not receive any payment for serving on the Council and give their time voluntarily for the benefit of Narborough & Littlethorpe residents.

Click on the link if you are interested in finding out more about becoming a Parish Councillor, or telephone us/call in at the Parish Office.

The Chairman of the Council is Councillor Mrs Alison Clark (reappointed May 2019)
The Vice-Chairman of the Council is Councillor Guy Jackson (reappointed May 2019)

Narborough & Littlethorpe Ward

Pastures Ward

Blaby District Council

Pastures Ward

Narborough & Littlethorpe Ward

Leicestershire County Council

County Councillor for Narborough and Whetstone

Member of Parliament