Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Parish Centre, , Desford Road
Narborough, Leics LE19 2EL

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Cllr Tom Bates

Cllr Tom Bates

111 Sycamore Way, Littlethorpe LE19 2HW
0116 2752656

Community Working Group

Public Spaces Working Group

Planning Working Group