Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Parish Centre, , Desford Road
Narborough, Leics LE19 2EL

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Cllr Richard Chapman

Cllr Richard Chapman

Vice Chairman

Charnwood, Langham Drive, Narborough LE19 3EY
0116 2866316

Lead Member Planning Working Group

Public Spaces Working Group

Policy & Finance Working Group

Policy & Finance Sub Group - Staffing