Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Council Offices, Room 206
Desford Road, Narborough
Leics LE19 2EP

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Cllr Olly Curran

Cllr Olly Curran

The Greenlands, Forest Road, Narborough LE19 3LD
0116 2865045

Policy & Finance Working Group

Policy & Finance Sub Group - Staffing

Policy & Finance Sub Group - Parish Centre Redevelopment

Planning Working Group