Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Council Offices, Room 206
Desford Road, Narborough
Leics LE19 2EP

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Cllr Mrs Alison Clark

Cllr Mrs Alison Clark


30 Ratcliffe Drive, Huncote, Leicester LE9 3BA
0116 2866622

Lead Member Community Working Group

Policy & Finance Working Group

Lead Member Policy & Finance Sub Group - Staffing

Policy & Finance Sub Group - Cemetery & Churchyard