Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Parish Centre, , Desford Road
Narborough, Leics LE19 2EL

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Kathryn Williamson

Kathryn Williamson

Primrose House, 23 Station Road, Littlethorpe LE19 2HS
07791 974646

Policy & Finance Working Group

Policy & Finance Sub Group - Staffing

Community Working Group

Planning Working Group