Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Council Offices, Room 206
Desford Road, Narborough
Leics LE19 2EP

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Cllr Guy Jackson

Cllr Guy Jackson

Vice Chairman

67 The Pastures,Narborough LE19 3DY
0116 2864382

Policy & Finance Working Group

Community Working Group