Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Parish Centre, , Desford Road
Narborough, Leics LE19 2EL

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Cllr Derek Ross

Cllr Derek Ross

6 Church View, Narborough LE19 2GY
0116 2848810

Lead Member Policy & Finance Sub Group - Cemetery & Churchyard

Planning Working Group

Public Spaces Working Group