Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Council Offices, Room 206
Desford Road, Narborough
Leics LE19 2EP

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Cllr Alan West

Cllr Alan West

14a Copt Oak Road, Narborough LE19 3EF
0116 2866374

Lead Member Planning Working Group

Policy & Finance Working Group

Policy & Finance Sub Group - Parish Centre Redevelopment