1. Skip to content

Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Council Offices, Room 206
Desford Road, Narborough
Leics LE19 2EP

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Beat Surgery Dates for Narborough & Littlethorpe

Posted: Thu, 08 Feb 2018 11:18 by Julia Swan

Beat Surgery dates for 2018 have been added to the calendar. These will be held at Enderby Library from 4.00pm to 6.00 pm on the following dates.

- Thursday 18th January

- Thursday 22 February

- Thursday 22nd March

- Thursday 19th April

- Thursday 24th May

- Thursday 21st June

- Thursday 26th July

- Thursday 23rd August

- Thursday 27th September

- Thursday 25th October

- Thursday 29th November

- Tuesday 18th December

Tags: News