1. Skip to content

Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Narborough Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Trena Heggs
Council Offices, Room 206
Desford Road, Narborough
Leics LE19 2EP

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 177

Access to Information - Publication Guide

Guide to published information available from Narborough Parish Council

Thu, 11 Feb 2016

Ageing Well Guide

Ageing Well Guide - produced by Blaby District Council

A directory of clubs, services and activities in the District

Tue, 23 Aug 2016

Agenda 2017 04 18

Agenda for Council meeting on 18th April 2017

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2017 05 16

Agenda for the Annual meeting of Narborough Parish Council on Tuesday 16th May 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda and Notice Extraordinary Meeting

Notice of and Agenda for an Extraordinary Meeting of Narborough Parish Council on 24th November at 7.30pm at The Parish centre, Narborough, LE19 2L

Agenda: to discuss and make decisions on the proposals for rebuilding the Parish Centre

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Council Meeting, 2016 05 17

Agenda for the Annual meeting of the Parish Council

Wed, 11 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2016 03 15

Notice and Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting on 15th March at 7.15pm

Wed, 09 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2015 04 21

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 21 April 2015

Wed, 15 Apr 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2015 05 19

Agenda for Annual Meeting of the Council on 19 May 2015 at The Parish Centre, Desford Road, Narborough.

Wed, 13 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2015 06 16

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 16 June 2015

at Littlethorpe Village Hall

Wed, 10 Jun 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2015 11 17

Agenda for the meeting of Narborough Parish Council on 17 November 2015 at the Parish Centre

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2016 02 16

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 16th February 2016 at Littlethorpe Village Hall

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2016 08 16

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 16th August 2016

Wed, 10 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2016 09 20

Agenda for the Council meeting on 20th September 2016 at 7.30pm at The Parish Centre, Desford Road, Narborough

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2016 10 18

Agenda for Council meeting on 18th October 2016 at Littlethorpe Village Hall

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2017 02 21

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 21st February 2017

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council, 2015 08 18

Agenda for the meeting of the Council on 18 August 2015

Wed, 12 Aug 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council, 2015 10 20

Agenda for Council meeting on 20th October 2015 at Littlethorpe Village Hall.

Wed, 14 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council, 2015 12 15

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 15th December 2015

Wed, 09 Dec 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council, 2016 04 19

Agenda for the Council meeting on 19th April 2016

Wed, 13 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council, 2016 06 21

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 21st June 2016 at Littlethorpe Village Hall

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council, 2016 07 19

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 19th July 2016

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting 2017 03 17

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting under the Chairmanship of Cllr Kim Richardson. To be held at 7.15pm at Littlethorpe Village Hall on Tuesday 21st March 2017

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2015 07 21

Agenda for Council meeting on Tuesday 21 July 2015

Thu, 16 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2015 09 15

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 15 September 2015

Wed, 09 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2016 01 19

Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council on 19th January 2016 at 7.30pm at The Parish Centre Desford Road, Narborough.

Includes Budget and Precept setting for the forthcoming financial year 2016/17

Wed, 13 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2016 03 15

Agenda for the meeting of the Council on 15th March 2016

Wed, 09 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2016 11 15

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 15th November 2016 at 7.30pm

Wed, 09 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2016 12 20

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 20th December 2016
at 7.30pm at Littlethorpe Village Hall, Biddle Road, Littlethorpe

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2017 01 17

Agenda for the meeting of Narborough Parish Council on 17th January 2017 at Littlethorpe Village Hall

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas