1. Skip to content

Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Council Offices, Room 206
Desford Road, Narborough
Leics LE19 2EP

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Cllr Mrs Pauline Thomas

Cllr Mrs Pauline Thomas

66 Coventry Road, Narborough LE19 2GB
0116 2863641

Policy & Finance Working Group - Sub Group - Special Projects Parish Centre Redevelopment

Parks & Playgrounds Working Group

Open Spaces Working Group

Cemetery & Churchyard Working Group

Community Engagement Working Group - Parish Improvements

Community Engagement Working Group - Youth Initiatives