1. Skip to content

Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Council Offices, Room 206
Desford Road, Narborough
Leics LE19 2EP

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Cllr Mrs Janet Forey

9A Spring Gardens, Littlethorpe LE19 2JH
0116 3679599

Planning & Environment Working Group

Parks & Playgrounds Working Group