1. Skip to content

Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Council Offices, Room 206
Desford Road, Narborough
Leics LE19 2EP

Tel: 0116 286 3008

Cllr Kim Richardson

Cllr Kim Richardson


107 Sycamore Way, Littlethorpe LE19 2HW
0116 2849450

Policy & Finance Working Group

Policy & Finance Working Group - Sub Group - Recreation Ground

Policy & Finance Working Group Sub-Group - Special Projects Parish Centre Redevelopment

Council representative with Narborough & Littlethorpe Twinning Association