1. Skip to content

Narborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Narborough & Littlethorpe

Clerk: Julie Whitehouse
Council Offices, Room 206
Desford Road, Narborough
Leics LE19 2EP

Tel: 0116 286 3008

  • Image:
  • Image: Littlethorpe Village Hall

    Littlethorpe Village Hall

  • Image: Narborough Cemetery

    Narborough Cemetery

Narborough Parish Council provides YOUR local services in conjunction with Blaby District Council and Leicestershire County Council. We strive to make Narborough and Littlethorpe better places to live, work and visit. Our website includes a wealth of information about how we conduct business and what we do. Use the search facility or browse the site to find whatever you are looking for. If you can't find what you want or would like to recommend any improvements to our website then please contact us.

Office opening hours are 9am to 1pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and 9.30am to 1pm on Wednesdays.

On occasion we may not be able to answer the phone immediately, please leave a message including your name and number and we will get back to you as soon as possible

Latest News

Advance Notice of a Temporary Traffic Regulation Order - King Edward Avenue

Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:46 by Julia Swan

Leicestershire County Council Highways has agreed to the Temporary Road Closure for King Edward Avenue.

The closure is required from either side of the M1 bridge. The road will be closed from 21.00 hrs on 3rd April 2018 to 05:00 hours on 4th April 2018. More »

Beat Surgery Dates for Narborough & Littlethorpe

Thu, 08 Feb 2018 11:18 by Julia Swan

Beat Surgery dates for 2018 have been added to the calendar. These will be held at Enderby Library from 4.00pm to 6.00 pm on the following dates.

- Thursday 18th January

- Thursday 22 February

- Thursday 22nd March More »

- Thursday 19th April

- Thursday 24th May

- Thursday 21st June

- Thursday 26th July

- Thursday 23rd August

- Thursday 27th September

- Thursday 25th October

- Thursday 29th November

- Tuesday 18th December » Less

Parish Centre Redevelopment

Thu, 08 Feb 2018 10:37 by Julie Whitehouse

Click here for an update on the redevelopment